Skip to main content

Brier Staff

Phone: (510) 657-5020 | Fax: (510) 651-4367

Contacts
First Last Name Email   Phone (Ext.) Room Grade (Dept.) Job Title
Julie Williams jwilliams@fremont.k12.ca.us www 23100 Office Administration Principal
Laura Acero lacero@fusdk12.net   23100 Office Office Secretary
Dilshad Merchant dmerchant@fremont.k12.ca.us   23101 Office Office Attendance
Cathy Ytuarte cytuarte@fremont.k12.ca.us   23101 Office Office Office Assistant
Crystal Lewis clewis@fremont.k12.ca.us   23009 9 TK AM Teacher
Georgine Taylor gtaylor@fremont.k12.ca.us   23009 9 TK PM Teacher
John Santonastaso jsantonastaso@fremont.k12.ca.us   23007 7 Kinder AM Teacher
Amrick Hothi ahothi@fremont.k12.ca.us www 23008 8 Kinder AM Teacher
Jennifer Purnell jpurnell@fremont.k12.ca.us www 23010 10 Kinder AM Teacher
Lan Ngo lngo@fremont.k12.ca.us   23008 8 Kinder PM Teacher
Amandeep Bahia abahia@fremont.k12.ca.us www 23010 10 Kinder PM Teacher
Cristina Quezada cquezada@fremont.k12.ca.us www 23012 12 1 Teacher
Amy Steckler asteckler@fremont.k12.ca.us   23013 13 1 Teacher
Gina Jaber gjaber@fusdk12.net   23018 18 1 Teacher
Shirley Collins scollins@fusdk12.net   23019 19 1 Teacher
Krista Claassen kclaassen@fremont.k12.ca.us www 23017 17 2 Teacher
Deanna Stemm dstemm@fremont.k12.ca.us www 23021 21 2 Teacher
Caroline Ko cko@fremont.k12.ca.us   23022 22 2 Teacher
Alexander Nagayo anagayo@fremont.k12.ca.us www 23023 23 2 Teacher
Asra Alikhan aalikhan@fremont.k12.ca.us   23026 26 3 Teacher
Christina Hough chough@fremont.k12.ca.us www 23029 29 3 Teacher
Roze Pineda rpineda@fremont.k12.ca.us www 23030 30 3 Teacher
James "Chad" Crittenden jcrittenden@fremont.k12.ca.us   23031 31 3 Teacher
Reina Raskop rgraskop@fremont.k12.ca.us   23025 25 4 Teacher
Cheryl Chung cmchung@fremont.k12.ca.us www 23001 1 4 Teacher
Eric Ceballos-McGee eceballosmcgee@fremont.k12.ca.us   23002 2 4 Teacher
Jean Liu jliu@fremont.k12.ca.us www 23003 3 5 Teacher
Tricia Schoner tschoner@fremont.k12.ca.us www 23004 4 5 Teacher
Maria Dimitrova mdimitrova@fremont.k12.ca.us www 23028 28 Science Teacher
Erin Waterhouse ewaterhouse@fremont.k12.ca.us www 23024 24 PE Teacher
Matthew Biggam mbiggam@fremont.k12.ca.us www 23024 24 PE Teacher
Lisa Pietsch lpietsch@fremont.k12.ca.us   23014 14 Intervention Teacher
Tammy Ajiake tajiake@fremont.k12.ca.us   23016 16 RSP Teacher
Michele (Susan) Hansen mhansen@fusdk12.net   23016 16 RSP Teacher
Michelle Alexander malexander@fremont.k12.ca.us   23014 14 ELD Teacher
Valdez Karli  kvaldez@fremont.k12.ca.us   23006 6 Speech Teacher
Ligia Hernandez lshernandez@fremont.k12.ca.us   23105 Office Counselor Counselor
Karen Haslinger khaslinger@fremont.k12.ca.us   23000 Roving Instructional Para Instructional Para
Bindu Chophla bchophla@fremont.k12.ca.us   23000 Roving Instructional Para Instructional Para
Mari-Alice Levinberg mlevinberg@fremont.k12.ca.us   23016 16 RSP Paraeducator RSP Paraeducator
Chih-Ching Chow cchow1@fusdk12.net   23000 Roving Instructional Para Instructional Para
Barbara Bousquet bbousquet@fusdk12.net   23016 16 RSP Paraeducator RSP Paraeducator
Julie Hale jhale@fremont.k12.ca.us   23027 27 Library Librarian
Erica Dao edao@fusdk12.net   23106 Office Nurse Nurse
Keri Smith kerismith@fremont.k12.ca.us   23034 34 Psychologist Psychologist
Kevin Eckerdt keckerdt@fremont.k12.ca.us   23060 MPR Custodian Daytime Custodian
Cecilia Cruz ccruz@fremont.k12.ca.us   23060 MPR Custodian Evening Custodian
Joseph Ortiz jortiz@fusdk12.net   23060 MPR Custodian Evening Custodian
Nancy Silva nsilva@fremont.k12.ca.us   23080 MPR Child Nutrition (Breakfast) Child Nutrition Assistant
Shewanti Dwarakinath sdwarakinath@fremont.k12.ca.us   23080 MPR CNS (2nd chance breakfast/lunch) Child Nutrition Assistant
Sarda Dokku msanchez1@fremont.k12.ca.us   23080 MPR Child Nutrition (Lunch) Child Nutrition Assistant